Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

INSPIRING OUR STUDENTS TO THRIVE!

District Office
Superintendent: Brandon Lavaley <blavaley@wahoowarriors.org>
District Director of Learning: Josh Snyder <jsnyder@wahoowarriors.org
Secretary: Kris Pokorny <kpokorny@wahoowarriors.org>
Secretary: Kathy Myers <kmyers@wahoowarriors.org>
    2201 N. Locust
    Wahoo, Nebraska 68066
    (402) 443-3051
    Fax: (402) 443-4731

Wahoo High School
Principal: Jarred Royal <jroyal@wahoowarriors.org>
Activities Director: Marc Kaminski <mkaminski@wahoowarriors.org>
Secretary: Michelle Krecklow <mkrecklow@wahoowarriors.org>
Attendance Secretary: Jodi Cihal <jcihal@wahoowarriors.org>
Staff: Click HERE to access the Wahoo High School staff directory.
    2201 N. Locust
    Wahoo, Nebraska 68066
    (402) 443-4332
    Fax: (402) 443-4731

Wahoo Middle School
Principal: Marc Kaminski <mkaminski@wahoowarriors.org>
Secretary: Jodi Foxworthy <jfoxworthy@wahoowarriors.org>
Staff: Click HERE to access the Wahoo Middle School staff directory.
    2201 N. Locust
    Wahoo, Nebraska 60866
    (402) 443-3101
    Fax: (402) 443-4731

Wahoo Elementary School
Principal: Jane Wiebold <jwiebold@wahoowarriors.org>
Secretary: Colleen Sutton <csutton@wahoowarriors.org>
Staff: Click HERE to access the Wahoo Elementary staff directory.
    2056 N. Hackberry
    Wahoo, Nebraska 68066
    (402) 443-4250
    Fax: (402) 443-4916

Saunders County Head Start
Director: Shelley Maass <smaass@wahoowarriors.org>
Coord. & Recruitment: Jean Tesinsky <jtesinsky@communityactionatwork.org>
Secretary: Roxane Malousek <rmalousek@wahoowarriors.org>
    2056 N. Hackberry
    Wahoo, Nebraska 68066
    (402) 443-4250

Wahoo Alternative School
Instructor: Kim Forbes <kforbes@wahoowarriors.org>
    2201 N. Locust
    Wahoo, Nebraska 68066
    (402) 443-4332

Special Education Services (K-12)
Special Education Director: Shelley Maass <smaass@wahoowarriors.org>
    2201 N. Locust
    Wahoo, Nebraska 68066
    (402) 443-4250 ext. 1032

Child Find: The Wahoo Public Schools requests your help in locating handicapped children. The schools implement the Federal Handicapped Children's Act (PL-94-142), which guarantees a free appropriate educational program for all children between the ages of 0 and 21 years. If you have a student or know of any young person with special needs between 0-21 years of age who is not enrolled in an appropriate educational program, please call (402) 443-4250 ext. 1032, or write to WPS Special Education Advisor Shelley Maass at the address above.

Contact Information

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!