Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Information

INSPIRING OUR STUDENTS TO THRIVE!

DISTRICT OFFICE
    2201 N. Locust
    Wahoo, Nebraska 68066
    (402) 443-3051
    Fax: (402) 443-4731

     Superintendent: Brandon Lavaley <blavaley@wahoowarriors.org>

     Director of Learning: Josh Snyder <jsnyder@wahoowarriors.org>

    
    Secretaries: Kris Pokorny <kpokorny@wahoowarriors.org> &  Kathy Myers <kmyers@wahoowarriors.org>

WAHOO HIGH SCHOOL

STAFF LIST: CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE WAHOO HIGH SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY.
    2201 N. Locust
    Wahoo, Nebraska 68066
    (402) 443-4332
    Fax: (402) 443-4731

     Principal: Jarred Royal <jroyal@wahoowarriors.org>

     Activities Director: Marc Kaminski <mkaminski@wahoowarriors.org>

    
    Secretaries: Michelle Krecklow <mkrecklow@wahoowarriors.org> & Jodi Cihal <jcihal@wahoowarriors.org>

WAHOO MIDDLE SCHOOL

STAFF LIST: CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE WAHOO MIDDLE SCHOOL STAFF DIRECTORY.
    2201 N. Locust
    Wahoo, Nebraska 60866
    (402) 443-3101
    Fax: (402) 443-4731

     Principal: Marc Kaminski <mkaminski@wahoowarriors.org>

     Secretary: Jodi Foxworthy <jfoxworthy@wahoowarriors.org>

WAHOO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

STAFF LIST: CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE WAHOO ELEMENTARY STAFF DIRECTORY.
    2056 N. Hackberry
    Wahoo, Nebraska 68066
    (402) 443-4250
    Fax: (402) 443-4916

     Principal: Ben Kreifels <bkreifels@wahoowarriors.org>

     Secretary: Colleen Sutton <csutton@wahoowarriors.org>

SAUNDERS COUNTY HEAD START

STAFF LIST: CLICK HERE TO ACCESS THE HEAD START STAFF DIRECTORY.
    2056 N. Hackberry
    Wahoo, Nebraska 68066
    (402) 443-4250
    Fax: (402) 443-4916

    
    Co-Directors: Shelley Maass <smaass@wahoowarriors.org> & Ben Kreifels <bkreifels@wahoowarriors.org>

    
    Secretary: Roxane Malousek <rmalousek@wahoowarriors.org>

WAHOO ALTERNATIVE SCHOOL
    2201 N. Locust
    Wahoo, Nebraska 68066
    (402) 443-4332 ext. 3221

     Instructor: Kim Forbes <kforbes@wahoowarriors.org>

SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICES (K-12)

     Special Education Director: Shelley Maass <smaass@wahoowarriors.org>

Child Find: The Wahoo Public Schools requests your help in locating handicapped children. The schools implement the Federal Handicapped Children's Act (PL-94-142), which guarantees a free appropriate educational program for all children between the ages of 0 and 21 years. If you have a student or know of any young person with special needs between 0-21 years of age who is not enrolled in an appropriate educational program, please call WPS Special Education Director Shelley Maass at (402) 443-4250 ext. 4003, or email smaass@wahoowarriors.org.

Contact Information

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!