Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wahoo Elementary Support Staff


Chris Anderson | Speech Technician
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1034 | canderson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tami Beavers | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1043 | tbeavers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Jami Bowers | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1017 | jbowers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tammy Brabec | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1046 | tbrabec@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Iva Carlson | Kitchen
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1008 | icarlson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Mike Dunn | Custodian
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1009 | mdunn@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Carol Fiala | Kitchen
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1008 | cfiala@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Garnet Harders | Custodian
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1009 | gharders@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kim Holdsworth | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1043 | kholdsworth@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tina Hough | Special Education & Guidance Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1022 | though@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Heather Johnson | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1016 | hjohnson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tiffany Kasischke | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, etc. 1015 | tkasischke@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Darlene Kolterman | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1018 | dkolterman@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Amanda Lauck | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1014 | alauck@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Tapanga Lihs | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1044 | tlihs@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Roxane Malousek | Head Start Secretary
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1001 | rmalousek@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Sarah McClure | Interpreter
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1042 | smcclure@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Shandah Mensik | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1052 | smensik@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Lori Mortensen | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1043 | lmortensen@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Vicki Murren | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1016 | vmurren@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Andrea Parson | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1028 | aparson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Teri Pfigler | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1016 | tpfigler@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Chris Privett | Computer Lab Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1021 | cprivett@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Lori Reeves | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1016 | lreeves@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Samantha Rogers | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1018 | srogers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Ashley Sharpe | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1052 | asharpe@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Sara Spicka | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1043 | sspicka@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Alyssa Steiner | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1052 | asteiner@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Colleen Sutton | Elementary Secretary
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1000 | csutton@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Alane Swanson | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1028 | aswanson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Laurie Tomjack | Library Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1006 | ltomjack@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Barb Vermeline | Kitchen
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1008 | bvermeline@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Megan Walker | Technology Assistant
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1006 | mwalker@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Cara Weichman | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1052 | cweichman@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Alison Wesely | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1028 | awesely@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Eliza Zaragoza | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1018 | ezaragoza@wahoowarriors.org

 

Wahoo Elementary Support Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!