Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wahoo Elementary Support Staff


Chris Anderson | Speech Technician
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1034 | canderson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tami Beavers | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1043 | tbeavers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tammy Brabec | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1046 | tbrabec@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Taylor Brazda | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1014 | tbrazda@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Iva Carlson | Kitchen
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1008 | icarlson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Bob Chvatal | Head Maintenance
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | bchvatal@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Kevin Dunbar | Transportation Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | kdunbar@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Mike Dunn | Custodian
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1009 | mdunn@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Carol Fiala | Kitchen
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1008 | cfiala@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Athanasia "Sia" Georgoulopoulos | Kitchen
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1008 | sgeorgoulopoulos@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Garnet Harders | Custodian
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1009 | gharders@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Lindsey Havlovic | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1017 | lhavlovic@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kim Holdsworth | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1043 | kholdsworth@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Helena Hoodenpyle | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1028 | hhoodenpyle@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tina Hough | Special Education & Guidance Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1022 | though@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Heather Johnson | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1016 | hjohnson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tiffany Kasischke | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, etc. 1015 | tkasischke@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Kari Lacey | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1052 | klacey@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Tapanga Lihs | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1044 | tlihs@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Roxane Malousek | Head Start Secretary
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1001 | rmalousek@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Cheri Maly | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1043 | cmaly@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Sarah McClure | Interpreter
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1042 | smcclure@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Connie McElroy | Kitchen Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | cmcelroy@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kathy Myers | Superintendent's Secretary
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4001 | kmyers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Lori Mortensen | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1043 | lmortensen@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Vicki Murren | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1016 | vmurren@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Chris Naber | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1018 | cnaber@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Andrea Parson | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1028 | aparson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Teri Pfigler | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1016 | tpfigler@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kris Pokorny | Business Manager
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4000 | kpokorny@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Chris Privett | Computer Lab Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1021 | cprivett@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Lori Reeves | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1016 | lreeves@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------



Christina Reisdorff | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1043 | creisdorff@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Samantha Rogers | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1018 | srogers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Ashley Sharpe | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1052 | asharpe@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Sara Spicka | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1043 | sspicka@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Alyssa Steiner | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1052 | asteiner@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Colleen Sutton | Elementary Secretary
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1000 | csutton@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Kristen Tomjack | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1028 | ktomjack@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Laurie Tomjack | Library Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1006 | ltomjack@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Chanell Werth | Elementary Health Aide
(402) 443-3101, ext. 4006 | cwerth@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Alison Wesely | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1028 | awesely@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Eliza Zaragoza | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250, ext. 1018 | ezaragoza@wahoowarriors.org

 

Wahoo Elementary Support Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!