Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2017-2018 WPS Fine Arts Staff

Marc Kaminski, Activities Director
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2002
Cell: (402) 443-2350
mkaminski@wahoowarriors.org

John Harris, Creative Programs Director
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2002
jharris@wahoowarriors.org

Michelle Krecklow, Activities Secretary
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3001
mkrecklow@wahoowarriors.org

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Hunter Boe, Vocal Music/Musical Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3301
hboe@wahoowarriors.org

Kim Brigham, Art Club
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3209
kbrigham@wahoowarriors.org

Cherie Johnson, One Act Play Production
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2110
cjohnson@wahoowarriors.org

John Minnick, Speech Team
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3206
jminnick@wahoowarriors.org

Jason Smith, Instrumental Music Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3302
jsmith@wahoowarriors.org

 

2017-2018 WPS Fine Arts Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!