Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wahoo Elementary Certified Staff

Inserted Image   Heidi Adams | English Language Learning (ELL)
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1049 | hadams@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Lake Crystal, MN
  Teacher Since: 1997
  Bachelors: 1996, University of Nebraska at Omaha
  Masters: 2013, University of Nebraska at Omaha
  Lori Anderson | 5th Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1047 | landerson@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 1994
  Bachelors: 1994, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
  Andrea (Voboril) Beaver | Kindergarten Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1015 | avbeaver@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 2007
  Bachelors: 2006, University of Nebraska at Omaha
  Masters: not yet!
Inserted Image   Curtis Carlson | 3rd Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1030 | ccarlson@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Polk, NE
  Teacher Since: 2006
  Bachelors: 2006, Midland Lutheran College
  Masters: n/a
  Megan Chmelka | 2nd Grade Teacher 
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1033 | mchmelka@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Ceresco, NE
  Teacher Since: 2013
  Bachelors: 2013, Midland University
  Masters: in progress, Doane College
Inserted Image   Katrina Christen | 3rd Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1039 | kchristen@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Ashland, NE
  Teacher Since: 2002
  Bachelors: 2002, Doane College
  Masters: in progress, Doane College
Inserted Image   Paula Conrad | Reading Recovery & Title I Reading
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1013 | pconrad@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Morrill, NE
  Teacher Since: 1990
  Bachelors: 1981, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 2006, Doane College
  Kaitlyn Cooper | 2nd Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1029 | kcooper@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 2010
  Bachelors: 2010, Wayne State College
  Masters: n/a
  Bridget Dobesh | 5th Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1051 | bdobesh@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Valparaiso, NE
  Teacher Since: 1999
  Bachelors: 1999, University of Nebraska at Kearney
  Masters: 2008, Wayne State College
Inserted Image   Crystal Dwerlkotte | 2nd Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1050 | cdwerlkotte@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 2000
  Bachelors: 2000, Nebraska Wesleyan University
  Masters: 2006, Doane College
Inserted Image   Mandy Eddie | 2nd & 3rd Grade Resource Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1028 | meddie@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Gothenburg, NE
  Teacher Since: 2000
  Bachelors: 1999, University of Nebraska at Kearney
  Masters: in progress, Doane College
Inserted Image   Whitney Fletcher | Kindergarten Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1017 | wfletcher@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Scribner, NE
  Teacher Since: 2013
  Bachelors: 2012, Wayne State College
  Masters: n/a
  Sarah Gigstad | 4th Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1012 | sgigstad@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Grant, NE
  Teacher Since: 2004
  Bachelors: 2004, University of Nebraska at Kearney
  Masters: 2010, University of Nebraska at Kearney


  Elizabeth (McGill) Gregg | Kindergarten Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1046 | egregg@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 2008
  Bachelors: 2007, Peru State College
  Masters: 2011, Wayne State College

  Jennifer Johnson | School Psychologist
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1045 | jenniferjohnson@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Madison, South Dakota
  School Psychologist Since: 2006
  Bachelors: 2002, Midland Lutheran College
  Masters: 2004, University of Nebraska at Omaha
  Educational Specialist: 2006, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Inserted Image   Cynthia Klepper | Grades K-6 Guidance Counselor
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1022 | cklepper@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 2009
  Bachelors: 2007, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: in progress, University of Nebraska at Kearney
Inserted Image   Wes Kramer | 4th Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1035 | wkramer@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 1980
  Bachelors: 1980, Midland Lutheran College
  Masters: 1990, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
Inserted Image   Valerie Lindgren | K-5 Special Education
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1043 | vlindgren@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Beaver and Carroll, Iowa
  Teacher Since: 1981
  Bachelors: 1981, Iowa State University
  Masters: 1996, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Bev Lindstrom | 2nd Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1027 | blindstrom@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Scribner, NE
  Teacher Since: 1990
  Bachelors: 1990, Wayne State College
  Masters: in progress, Doane College
  Dani Ludi | 1st Grade Teacher 
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1038 | dludi@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since; 2012
  Bachelors: 2011, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: "not yet!"
  Kelly Meyer | 1st Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1023 | kmeyer@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Dodge, NE
  Teacher Since: 2006
  Bachelors: 2006, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Josey Nelson | 3rd Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1031 | jnelson@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Ord, NE
  Teacher Since; 2007
  Bachelors: 2006, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Joni Pearson | K/1 Inclusion
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1052 | jpearson@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Lyons, NE
  Teacher Since: 1989
  Bachelors: 1989, Concordia University
  Masters: 2003, Doane College
Inserted Image   Laurie Pearson | 4th Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1042 | lpearson@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Sioux City, Iowa
  Teacher Since: 1982
  Bachelors: 1982, Morningside College (Sioux City, IA)
  Masters: 1992, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
Inserted Image   David Privett | District Media Director
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3232 | dprivett@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Fremont, NE
  Teacher Since: 1994
  Bachelors: 1994, Wayne State College
  Masters: 2005, Peru State College
  Media Endorsement: 2008, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Inserted Image   Cindy Quick | 3rd Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1041 | cquick@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Scottsbluff, NE
  Teacher Since: 1984
  Bachelors: 1984, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 2013, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Verna Rezac | 5th Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1040 | vrezac@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 1980
  Bachelors: 1980, Midland Lutheran College
  Masters: 1992, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
Inserted Image   Vicki Ruzicka | District Technology Coordinator
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 4005 | vruzicka@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Cedar Bluffs, NE
  Tech Coordinator Since: 2006
 


  Lisa Sailer | 1st Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1036 | lsailer@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Fremont, NE
  Teacher Since: 2010
  Bachelors: 2010, Nebraska Wesleyan University
  Masters: 2015, Doane College

Inserted Image   Megan Shada | 4th Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1026 | mshada@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 2006
  Bachelors: 2006, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 2008, Peru State College
Inserted Image   Natalie Sherman | 1st Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1024 | nsherman@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Ashland, NE
  Teacher Since: 2003
  Bachelors: 2003, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: in progress through Doane College
Inserted Image   Staci Simonsen | K-5 Art Instructor
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1020 | ssimonsen@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Verdigre, NE
  Teacher Since: 2006
  Bachelors: 2006, Wayne State College
  Masters: 2015, University of Nebraska at Kearney
Inserted Image   Jason Smith | Instrumental Music Teacher
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3302 | jsmith@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Ashland, NE
  Teacher Since: 2010
  Bachelors: 2009, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Melissa Smith | Elementary Music Teacher 
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1011 | msmith@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Blair, NE
  Teacher Since: 2013
  Bachelors: 2013, University of Nebraska at Omaha
  Masters: "not yet!"
  Judy Stukenholtz | Kindergarten Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1014 | jstukenholtz@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Gordon, NE
  Teacher Since: Preschool - 1979; Kindergarten - 1997
  Bachelors: 1976, Kearney State College
  Masters: 2005, Wayne State College
  Kim Thrasher | 5th Grade Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1037 | kthrasher@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Omaha, NE
  Teacher Since: 1991
  Bachelors: 1989, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 1998, Hamline University (St. Paul, MN)
Inserted Image   Josh Trutna | District Nurse
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1003 | jtrutna@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo, NE
  Registered Nurse Since: 2007
  Bachelors: 2007, Southeast Community College (Lincoln, NE)
Inserted Image   Clete Vrbka | Physical Education Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1010 | cvrbka@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Clarks, NE
  Teacher Since: 2013
  Bachelors: 2013, Midland University
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Jameson Wiebold | Speech Pathologist
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1025 | jawiebold@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo, NE
  Therapist Since: 2011
  Bachelors: 2009, University of Nebraska at Kearney
  Masters: 2011, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Inserted Image  


  Lisa Zysset | 4th & 5th Grade Resource Teacher
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1044 | lzysset@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Papillion, NE
  Teacher Since: 2015
  Bachelors: 2015, Doane College
  Masters: in progress, Doane College

 

 

 

Wahoo Elementary Certified Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!