Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Story image 1_0
49edd5c676e86

2017-2018 Wahoo High School Faculty & Staff

Wahoo High School
2201 N. Locust
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-4332
Fax: (402) 443-4731

Principal: Mr. Jarred Royal
(Use extensions listed below to leave a voicemail after school hours.)

Links:
    2017-2018 WHS Master Teacher Schedule
    2017-2018 WHS Bell Schedule
    2017-2018 Early Dismissal (1:30 p.m.) Bell Schedule

PUT A FACE WITH A NAME:    Certified Staff    Support Staff

 Heidi Adams  |  English Language Learning [ELL] (ext. 2113)  <hadams@wahoowarriors.org>
 Hunter Boe  |  Vocal Music (ext. 3301)  <hboe@wahoowarriors.org>
 Carol Brabec  |  Kitchen (ext. 3210)  <cbrabec@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kristal Brabec  |  Special Education (ext. 3200)  <kbrabec@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kim Brigham  |  Visual Arts (ext. 3209)  <kbrigham@wahoowarriors.org>
 Nicole Burg  |  Language Arts & Journalism/Yearbook (ext. 3208)  <nburg@wahoowarriors.org>
 Bob Chvatal  |  Head Maintenance (ext. 3212)  <bchvatal@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jodi Cihal  |  Secretary (ext. 3000)  <jcihal@wahoowarriors.org>
 Larry Fangman  |  Language Arts (ext. 3207)  <lfangman@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kim Forbes  |  Alternative Education & Mathematics (ext. 3221)  <kforbes@wahoowarriors.org>
 Darold Foster  |  Geography & World History (ext. 3204)  <dfoster@wahoowarriors.org>
 Chad Fox  |  Science & Social Studies (ext. 3211)  <cfox@wahoowarriors.org>
 Tony Fulton  |  Custodian (ext. 3212)  <tfulton@wahoowarriors.org>
 Caleb Grummert  |  Social Studies/Government (ext. 3203)  <cgrummert@wahoowarriors.org>
 John Harris  |  Guidance Counselor (ext. 3229)  <jharris@wahoowarriors.org>
 Shannon Hauswald  |  Career Exploration Opportunities Coord. (ext. 3227)  <shauswald@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jon Herrera  |  Industrial Arts (ext. 3214)  <jherrera@wahoowarriors.org>
 Samantha Jacobson  |  Transition Special Education (ext. 3218)  <sjacobson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jennifer Johnson  |  School Psychologist (ext. 1045)  <jenniferjohnson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Dan Kaminski  |  Custodian (ext. 3212)  <dkaminski@wahoowarriors.org>
 Marc Kaminski  |  Activities Director (ext. 2002)  <mkaminski@wahoowarriors.org>
 Tom Kaminski  |  Custodian/Maintenance (ext. 3212)  <tkaminski@wahoowarriors.org>
 Maurene Kavan  |  Lunchroom Director (ext. 3210)  <mkavan@wahoowarriors.org>
 Michelle Krecklow  |  Secretary (ext. 3001)  <mkrecklow@wahoowarriors.org>
 Trish Larson  |  Physical Education (ext. 3231)  <tlarson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Cheryl Masek  |  Resource Paraprofessional (ext. 3200)  <cmasek@wahoowarriors.org>
 John Minnick  |  Language Arts, Speech (ext. 3206)  <jminnick@wahoowarriors.org>
 Carrie Mullendore-Dilsaver  |  Family & Consumer Sciences (ext. 3222)  <cmullenddil@wahoowarriors.org>
 Alexandra Munch  |  Spanish (ext. 3216)  <amunch@wahoowarriors.org>
 Bernie Nicola  |  Life Sciences (ext. 3224)  <bnicola@wahoowarriors.org>
 Mary Nuckolls  |  Mathematics (ext. 3202)  <mnuckolls@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kristine Peterson  |  Library Paraprofessional (ext. 3003)  <kpeterson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jenny Phelps  |  Resource Paraprofessional (ext. 3219)  <jphelps@wahoowarriors.org>
 David Privett  |  Media Director/Distance Learning Coord. (ext. 3232)  <dprivett@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jarred Royal  |  Principal (ext. 3002)  <jroyal@wahoowarriors.org>
 Vicki Ruzicka  |  Technology Coordinator (ext. 4005)  <vruzicka@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kevin Scheef  |  Business & Technology (ext. 3228)  <kscheef@wahoowarriors.org>
 Sharon Semrad  |  Kitchen (ext. 3210)  <ssemrad@wahoowarriors.org>
 Barbara Shanahan  |  Business & Accounting (ext. 3215)  <bshanahan@wahoowarriors.org>
 Connor Shields  |  Mathematics (ext. 3201)  <cshields@wahoowarriors.org>
 Weston Sieck |  Spanish (ext. 3205)  <wsieck@wahoowarriors.org>
 Stephani Smaus  |  Special Education (ext. 3219)  <ssmaus@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jason Smith  |  Instrumental Music (ext. 3302)  <jsmith@wahoowarriors.org>
 Josh Snyder  |  Director of Learning (ext. 4004)  <jsnyder@wahoowarriors.org>
 Judi Storm  |  Special Education Paraprofessional (ext. 3218)  <jstorm@wahoowarriors.org>
 Clayton Tomjack  |  Physical Sciences (ext. 3225)  <ctomjack@wahoowarriors.org>
 Josh Trutna  |  Nurse (ext. 4006)  <jtrutna@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kyle Weyers  |  Industrial Arts (ext. 3213)  <kweyers@wahoowarriors.org>
 Lote White  |  Special Education Paraprofessional (ext. 3218)  <lwhite@wahoowarriors.org>

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017-2018 Wahoo High School Faculty & Staff

Angela Stuart
WahooSMC Lab Phlebotomist

Aug 18, 2010

I just wanted to thank the all the students and staff for the freshman orientation that we attended tonight! Our daughter is not only starting as a freshman, but a new students to the WHS system, as well. The orientation night has put her and us at ease! Thank you!