Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Story image 1_0
46efec62e19b8

2017-2018 Wahoo Elementary Faculty & Staff

Wahoo Elementary School
2056 N. Hackberry
Wahoo, NE 68066
(402) 443-4250
(Use extensions listed below to leave a voicemail after school hours.)
Principal: Jane Wiebold

PUT A FACE WITH A NAME:    Head Start    K-5 Faculty    Support Staff

 Heidi Adams  |  English Language Learning (ELL) (ext. 1049)  <hadams@wahoowarriors.org>
 Lori Anderson  |  5th Grade (ext. 1047)  <landerson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Andrea Beaver  |  Kindergarten (ext. 1015)  <avbeaver@wahoowarriors.org>
 Tami Beavers  |  Special Education Paraprofessional (ext. 1043)  <tbeavers@wahoowarriors.org>
 Tammy Brabec  |  Kindergarten Paraprofessional (ext. 1046)  <tbrabec@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kim Brodahl  |  Special Education Paraprofessional (ext. 1042)  <kbrodahl@wahoowarriors.org>
 Meredith Campagna  |  Head Start Family Education (ext. 1016)  <mcampagna@wahoowarriors.org>
 Brian Carlson  |  Head Start Family Education (ext. 1018)  <bcarlson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Curtis Carlson  |  3rd Grade (ext. 1030)  <ccarlson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Megan Chmelka  |  2nd Grade (ext. 1033)  <mchmelka@wahoowarriors.org>
 Katrina Christen  |  3rd Grade (ext. 1039)  <kchristen@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jill Colgan  |  Speech Tech (1034)  <jcolgan@wahoowarriors.org>
 Paula Conrad  |  Title 1 Reading (ext. 1013)   <pconrad@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kaitlyn Cooper  |  2nd Grade (ext. 1029)  <kcooper@wahoowarriors.org>
 Bridgett Dobesh  |  5th Grade (ext. 1051)  <bdobesh@wahoowarriors.org>
 Mike Dunn  |  Custodian (ext. 1009)  <mdunn@wahoowarriors.org>
 Crystal Dwerlkotte  |  2nd Grade (ext. 1050)  <cdwerlkotte@wahoowarriors.org>
 Mandy Eddie  |  Resource (ext. 1028)  <meddie@wahoowarriors.org>
 Katie Farmer  |  Kindergarten Paraprofessional (ext. 1014)  <kfarmer@wahoowarriors.org>
 Carol Fiala  |  Lunchroom (ext. 1008)  <cfiala@wahoowarriors.org>
 Whitney Fletcher  |  Kindergarten (ext. 1017)  <wfletcher@wahoowarriors.org>
 Sarah Gigstad  |  4th Grade (ext. 1012)  <sgigstad@wahoowarriors.org>
 Elizabeth Gregg  |  Kindergarten (ext. 1046)  <egregg@wahoowarriors.org>
 Garnet Harders  |  Custodian (ext. 1009)  <gharders@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jeanne Hasenkamp  |  Special Education Paraprofessional (ext. 1043)  <jhasenkamp@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kim Holdsworth  |  Special Education Paraprofessional (ext. 1043)  <kholdsworth@wahoowarriors.org>
 Tina Hough  |  Special Education & Guidance Paraprofessional (ext. 1022)  <though@wahoowarriors.org>
 Heather Johnson  |  Head Start Paraprofessional (ext. 1016)  <hjohnson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jennifer Johnson  |  Psychologist (ext. 1045)  <jenniferjohnson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Tiffany Kasischke  |  Kindergarten Paraprofessional (ext. 1015)  <tkasischke@wahoowarriors.org>
 Alison Klein  |  Preschool Resource (ext. 1019)  <aklein@wahoowarriors.org>
 Cynthia Klepper  |  Guidance Counselor (ext. 1022)  <cklepper@wahoowarriors.org>
 Darlene Kolterman  |  Head Start Paraprofessional (ext. 1018)  <dkolterman@wahoowarriors.org>
 Wes Kramer  |  4th Grade (ext. 1035)  <wkramer@wahoowarriors.org>
 Amber Lihs  |  Health Aide (ext. 1003)  <alihs@wahoowarriors.org>
 Valerie Lindgren  |  Resource (ext. 1043)  <vlindgren@wahoowarriors.org>
 Beverly Lindstrom  |  2nd Grade (ext. 1027)  <blindstrom@wahoowarriors.org>
 Dani Ludi  |  1st Grade (ext. 1038)  <dludi@wahoowarriors.org>
 Shelley Maass  |  Special Education Director (ext. 4003)  <smaass@wahoowarriors.org>
 Roxane Malousek  |  Head Start Secretary (ext. 1001)  <rmalousek@wahoowarriors.org>
 Shandah Mensik  |  Special Education Paraprofessional (ext. 1052)  <smensik@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kelly Meyer  |  1st Grade (ext. 1023)  <kmeyer@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kim Miller  |  Lunchroon (ext. 1008)  <kmiller@wahoowarriors.org>
 Lori Mortensen  |  Special Education Paraprofessional (ext. 1043)  <lmortensen@wahoowarriors.org>
 Vicki Murren  |  Head Start Paraprofessional (ext. 1016)  <vmurren@wahoowarriors.org>
 Josey Nelson  |  3rd Grade (ext. 1031)  <jnelson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Andrea Parson  |  Special Education Paraprofessional (ext. 1028)  <aparson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Joni Pearson  |  Resource (ext. 1052)  <jpearson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Laurie Pearson  |  4th Grade (ext. 1042)  <lpearson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Teri Pfigler  |  Head Start Paraprofessional (ext. 1016)  <tpfigler@wahoowarriors.org>
 Chris Privett | Computer Lab Paraprofessional (ext. 1021)  <cprivett@wahoowarriors.org>
 David Privett  |  Media Director (ext. 3232)  <dprivett@wahoowarriors.org>
 Cindy Quick  |  3rd Grade (ext. 1041)  <cquick@wahoowarriors.org>
 Verna Rezac  |  5th Grade (ext. 4005)  <vrezac@wahoowarriors.org>
 Samantha Rogers  |  Special Education Paraprofessional (ext. 1043)  <srogers@wahoowarriors.org>
 Vicki Ruzicka  |  Technology Coordinator (ext. 4005)  <vruzicka@wahoowarriors.org>
 Lisa Sailer  |  1st Grade (ext. 1036)  <lsailer@wahoowarriors.org>
 Megan Shada  |  4th Grade (ext. 1026)  <mshada@wahoowarriors.org>
 Natalie Sherman  |  1st Grade (ext. 1024)  <nsherman@wahoowarriors.org>
 Staci Simonsen  |  Art (ext. 1020)  <ssimonsen@wahoowarriors.org>
 Patti Sloup  |  Preschool Speech (ext. 1048)  <psloup@wahoowarriors.org>
 Melissa Smith  |  Music (ext. 1011)  <msmith@wahoowarriors.org>
 Josh Snyder  |  Director of Learning (ext. 4004)  <jsnyder@wahoowarriors.org>
 Sara Spicka  |  Special Education Paraprofessional (ext. 1043)  <sspicka@wahoowarriors.org>
 Alison Stewart  |  Early Childhood Education Birth to 5  <astewart@wahoowarriors.org>
 Judy Stukenholtz  |  Kindergarten (ext. 1014)  <jstukenholtz@wahoowarriors.org>
 Colleen Sutton  |  Secretary (ext. 1000)  <csutton@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jean Tesinsky  |  Head Start Director (ext. 1007)  <jtesinsky@communityactionatwork.org>
 Kim Thrasher  |  5th Grade (ext. 1037)  <kthrasher@wahoowarriors.org>
 Laurie Tomjack  |  Library Paraprofessional (ext. 1006)  <ltomjack@wahoowarriors.org>
 Josh Trutna  |  Nurse (ext. 1003)  <jtrutna@wahoowarriors.org>
 Barbara  Vermeline  |  Lunchroom (ext. 1008)  <bvermeline@wahoowarriors.org>
 Clete Vrbka  |  Physical Education (ext. 1010)  <cvrbka@wahoowarriors.org>
 Megan Walker  |  Technology Assistant (ext. 1006)  <mwalker@wahoowarriors.org>
 Alison Wesely  |  Special Education Paraprofessional (ext. 1052)  <awesely@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jameson Wiebold  |  Speech Pathologist (ext. 1025)  <jawiebold@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jane Wiebold  |  Principal (ext. 1002)  <jwiebold@wahoowarriors.org>
 Eliza Zaragoza  |  Head Start Paraprofessional (ext. 1018)  <ezaragoza@wahoowarriors.org>
 Lisa Zysset  |  Resource (ext. 1044)  <lzysset@wahoowarriors.org>

 

 

 

Wahoo Elementary School

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!