Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

WHS Support Staff

Inserted Image
Carol Brabec | Kitchen
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | cbrabec@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Dane Bragg | Custodian
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | dbragg@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Bob Chvatal | Head Maintenance
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | bchvatal@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Jodi Cihal | Secretary
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3000 | jcihal@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tony Fulton | Custodian
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | tfulton@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Shannon Hauswald | Career Exploration Opportunities Coordinator
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3227 | shauswald@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Sarah Herndon | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332, ext. 3200 | sherndon@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tom Kaminski | Custodian/Maintenance
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | tkaminski@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Maurene "Mo" Kavan | Kitchen Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | mkavan@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Michelle Krecklow | Secretary, District Data Manager
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3001 | mkrecklow@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Cheryl Masek | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3200 | cmasek@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kathy Myers | Superintendent's Secretary
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4001 | kmyers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kristine Peterson | Library Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3003 | kpeterson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Jenny Phelps | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3219 | jphelps@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kris Pokorny | Business Manager
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4000 | kpokorny@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Sharon Semrad | Kitchen
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | ssemrad@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Judi Storm | Transitions Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3218 | jstorm@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Megan Walker | Technology Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 4005 | mwalker@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Lote White | Transitions Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3218 | lwhite@wahoowarriors.org

 

 

WHS Support Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!