Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

WMS Support Staff

Inserted Image
Amanda Benkusky | 8th Grade Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2115 | abenkusky@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Christine Cejka | 6-8th Grade Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2115 | ccejka@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kelly Dailey | 6th Grade Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2112 | kdailey@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Jodi Foxworthy | Secretary
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2000 | jfoxworthy@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Rhonda Obert | Resource Paraprofessional/Accompanist
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2114 | robert@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Pam VanNorman | 7th Grade Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2115 | pvannorman@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Dianne Walsh | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2114 | dwalsh@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Cathy Watts | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2114 | cwatts@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Phyllis Wolf | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2114 | pwolf@wahoowarriors.org

WMS Support Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!