Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

WMS Support Staff

Inserted Image
Carol Brabec | Kitchen
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | cbrabec@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Bob Chvatal | Head Maintenance
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | bchvatal@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kelly Dailey | 6th Grade Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2112 | kdailey@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Kevin Dunbar | Transportation Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | kdunbar@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Jodi Foxworthy | Secretary
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2000 | jfoxworthy@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tony Fulton | Custodian
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | tfulton@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tom Kaminski | Custodian/Maintenance
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | tkaminski@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Travis Kifer | Custodian
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | tkifer@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Cheryl Masek | 6-8th Grade Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2115 | cmasek@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Connie McElroy | Kitchen Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | cmcelroy@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kathy Myers | Superintendent's Secretary
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4001 | kmyers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Rhonda Obert | Resource Paraprofessional/Accompanist
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2114 | robert@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kristine Peterson | Library Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3003 | kpeterson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kris Pokorny | Business Manager
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4000 | kpokorny@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Cherry Semrad | 8th Grade Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2115 | csemrad@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Sharon Semrad | Kitchen
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | ssemrad@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Holly Sutton | MS/HS Health Aide
(402) 443-3101, ext. 4006 | hsutton@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Pam VanNorman | 7th Grade Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2115 | pvannorman@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Corey Wagner | Custodian
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | cwagner@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Dianne Walsh | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2114 | dwalsh@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Cathy Watts | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-3101, ext. 2114 | cwatts@wahoowarriors.org

 

 

 

 

WMS Support Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!