Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wahoo Middle School Certified Staff

Inserted Image   Heidi Adams | English Language Learning (ELL)
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2113 | hadams@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Lake Crystal, MN
  Teacher Since: 1997
  Bachelors: 1996, University of Nebraska at Omaha
  Masters: 2013, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Inserted Image   Robert Barry | Middle School Special Education
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2115 | rbarry@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Battle Creek, NE (Go Braves!)
  Teacher Since: 2014
  Bachelors: 2013, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: in progress, Wayne State College
Inserted Image   Hunter Boe | Vocal Music Director
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3301 | hboe@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Hickman, NE
  Teacher Since: 2016
  Bachelors: 2016, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Mike Bomar | 8th Grade Mathematics
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2111 | mbomar@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Bellwood, NE
  Teacher Since: 2005
  Bachelors: 2004, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 2009, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
Inserted Image   Susan Cherrington | 7th & 8th Grade Science
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2101 | scherrington@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Kansas City, MO
  Teacher Since: 2002
  Bachelors: 2002, University of Central Missouri (Warrensburg, MO)
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Karla Curran | Health & Physical Education
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2116 | kcurran@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 1987
  Bachelors: 1987, Midland Lutheran College
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   John Harris | 7th/8th Grade Guidance Counselor
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2103 | jharris@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Alliance, NE
  Teacher Since: 1988
  Bachelors: 1986, Hastings College
  Masters:
     Elementary Education, 1989, Hastings College
     Educational Leadership, 2009, Doane College
Inserted Image   Sarah Harris | Middle School Special Education
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2112 | sharris@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Pawnee City, NE
  Teacher Since: 2004
  Bachelors: 2001, Peru State College
  Masters: 2008, Peru State College
  Jayson Iversen | 6th Grade Mathematics
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2102 | jiversen@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 1994
  Bachelors: 1993, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 2007, Doane College
Inserted Image   Cherie Johnson | 7th Grade Reading & Writing
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2110 | cjohnson@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: "I'm an Air Force brat. My favorite place I lived as a child: North Pole Alaska."
  Teacher Since: 1991
  Bachelors: University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
  Jennifer Johnson | School Psychologist
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1045 | jenniferjohnson@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Madison, South Dakota
  School Psychologist Since: 2006
  Bachelors: 2002, Midland Lutheran College
  Masters: 2004, University of Nebraska at Omaha
  Educational Specialist: 2006, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Inserted Image   Cynthia Klepper | 6th Grade Guidance Counselor
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1022 | cklepper@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo, NE
  Teacher Since: 2009
  Bachelors: 2007, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: in progress, University of Nebraska at Kearney
Inserted Image   Chad Kula | 6th & 7th Grade Science
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2117 | ckula@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Schuyler, NE
  Teacher Since: 2009
  Bachelors: 2008, Wayne State College
  Masters: 2012, Wayne State College
Inserted Image   Andrea Mann | 8th Grade Reading & Writing
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2106 | amann@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: McCook, NE
  Teacher Since: 1997
  Bachelors: 1997, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 2007, Peru State College
Inserted Image   David Privett | District Media Director
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3232 | dprivett@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Fremont, NE
  Teacher Since: 1994
  Bachelors: 1994, Wayne State College
  Masters: 2005, Peru State College
  Media Endorsement: 2008, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Inserted Image   Lisa Russ | 6th Grade Reading and Writing
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2109 | lruss@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Lincoln, NE
  Teacher Since: 1993
  Bachelors: 1993, Eastern Mennonite University (Harrisonburg, VA)
  Masters: 2006, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
Inserted Image   Vicki Ruzicka | District Technology Coordinator
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 4005 | vruzicka@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Cedar Bluffs, NE
  Tech Coordinator Since: 2006
Inserted Image   Kim Schnakenberg | 7th Grade Mathematics
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2105 | kschnakenberg@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: McCook, NE
  Teacher Since: 1994
  Bachelors: 1993, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 2000, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
Inserted Image   Kelsey Sestak | Speech & Language Therapy
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2108 | ksestak@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Brule, NE
  Therapist Since: 2013
  Bachelors: 2013, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 2015, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
Inserted Image   Jason Smith | Instrumental Music Director
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3302 | jsmith@esu2.org
  Hometown: Ashland, NE
  Teacher Since: 2010
  Bachelors: 2009, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Josh Trutna | District Nurse
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 4006 | jtrutna@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Registered Nurse Since: 2007
  Bachelors: 2007, Southeast Community College (Lincoln, NE)
Inserted Image   Jerry Voboril | 7th Grade Skills, 6th Grade World Geography
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2100 | jvoboril@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 1979
  Bachelors: 1979, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Linda Walker | 7th Grade World History, 8th Grade American Studies
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2107 | lwalker@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Battle Creek, NE
  Teacher Since: 1990
  Bachelors: 1989, Wayne State College
  Masters: 2005, Doane College
  Michelle Wilt | Level II Special Education
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2114 | mwilt@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: North Bend, NE
  Teacher Since: 2004
  Bachelors: 2004, Doane College
  Masters: 2008, Doane College

 

 

 

 

 

Wahoo Middle School Certified Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!