Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wahoo High School Certified Staff

Inserted Image   Heidi Adams | English Language Learning (ELL)
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2113 | hadams@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Lake Crystal, MN
  Teacher Since: 1997
  Bachelors: 1996, University of Nebraska at Omaha
  Masters: 2013, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Inserted Image   Hunter Boe | Vocal Music Director
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3301 | hboe@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Hickman, NE
  Teacher Since: 2016
  Bachelors: 2016, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Mike Bomar | Calculus, Statistics
  (402) 443-3101 ext. 2111 | mbomar@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Bellwood, NE
  Teacher Since: 2005
  Bachelors: 2004, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 2009, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
Inserted Image   Kristal Brabec | High School Resource
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3200 | kbrabec@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Arapahoe, NE
  Teacher Since: 1991
  Bachelors: 1991, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 2002, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Kim Brigham | Art I, II, III, IV
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3209 | kbrigham@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 1998
  Bachelors: Peru State College
  Masters: Doane College
  Nicole Burg | College & Career Readiness, English 9, Yearbook
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3208 | nburg@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Folsom, CA
  Teacher Since: 2012
  Bachelors: 2002, Santa Clara University (Santa Clara, CA)
  Masters: 2012, Creighton University
Inserted Image   Larry Fangman | College Composition I & II, Intro. to Literature, Creative Writing, English 10
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3207 | lfangman@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Epworth, IA
  Teacher Since: 1987
  Bachelors:
     Accounting, University of Northern Iowa (Cedar Falls, IA)
     English, Buena Vista University (Storm Lake, IA)
  Masters: Doane College
Inserted Image   Kim Forbes | Alternative Education, Algebra I
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3221 | kforbes@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Peru, NE
  Teacher Since: 2003
  Bachelors: 2003, Peru State College
  Masters: 2008, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Inserted Image   Darold Foster | Psychology, Sociology, World Geography, World History
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3204 | dfoster@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Papillion, NE
  Teacher Since: 2000
  Bachelors: 2000, Dana College
  Masters: 2014, Wayne State College
Inserted Image   Chad Fox | General Science, World Geography
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3211 | cfox@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Deshler, NE
  Teacher Since: 1995
  Bachelors: 1994, Midland Lutheran College
  Masters: 2006, Peru State College
Inserted Image   Caleb Grummert | Current Issues, Honors American Government (Close Up), U.S. History
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3203 | cgrummert@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Plymouth, NE
  Teacher Since: 2010
  Bachelors: 2010, Midland Lutheran College
  Masters: 2015, Doane College
Inserted Image   John Harris | High School Guidance Counselor
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3229 | jharris@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Alliance, NE
  Teacher Since: 1988
  Bachelors: 1986, Hastings College
  Masters:
     Elementary Education, 1989, Hastings College
     Educational Leadership, 2009, Doane College
Inserted Image   Jon Herrera | Architectural Drawing I/II, Carpentry & Construction, CAD, Woods I/II/III/IV
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3214 | jherrera@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Spalding, NE
  Teacher Since: 1998
  Bachelors: 1998, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 2006, Doane College
Inserted Image   Samantha Jacobson | Transitions Specialist
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3218 | sjacobson@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Bellwood, NE
  Teacher Since: 2017
  Bachelors: 2017, Wayne State College
  Masters: n/a
  Jennifer Johnson | School Psychologist
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 1045 | jenniferjohnson@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Madison, South Dakota
  School Psychologist Since: 2006
  Bachelors: 2002, Midland Lutheran College
  Masters: 2004, University of Nebraska at Omaha
  Educational Specialist: 2006, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Inserted Image   Trish Larson | MS/HS Physical Education
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3231 | tlarson@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Callaway, NE
  Teacher Since: 2012
  Bachelors: 1998, University of Nebraska at Kearney
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   John Minnick | English 11, English 12, Speech
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3206 | jminnick@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Lincoln, NE
  Teacher Since: 1979
  Bachelors: 1979, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 2003, University of Missouri at Kansas City
Inserted Image   Carrie Mullendore-Dilsaver | Fashion Design, Food & Nutrition, Housing, Life Skills, Parenting
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3222 | cmullenddil@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Cheney, NE
  Teacher Since: 2014
  Bachelors: 2008, Nebraska Wesleyan University
  Teaching Endorsement: 2013, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Alexandra Munch | Spanish I, II
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3216 | amunch@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Kearney, NE
  Teacher Since: 2015
  Bachelors: 2015, University of Nebraska at Kearney
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Bernie Nicola | Human Anatomy, Biology, Zoology
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3224 | bnicola@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Fremont, NE
  Teacher Since: 2014
  Bachelors: 2014, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: in progress, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Inserted Image   Mary Nuckolls | Algebra II, College Algebra, Honors Algebra II
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3202 | mnuckolls@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: "I have lived in Florida, California, New York, and Pennsylvania, but most of my life in Omaha, NE."
  Teacher Since: 1993
  Bachelor of Science: 1993, Wayne State College
  Bachelor of Arts: 1997, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Inserted Image   David Privett | District Media Director
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3232 | dprivett@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Fremont, NE
  Teacher Since: 1994
  Bachelors: 1994, Wayne State College
  Masters: 2005, Peru State College
  Media Endorsement: 2008, University of Nebraska at Omaha
Inserted Image   Vicki Ruzicka | District Technology Coordinator
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 4005 | vruzicka@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Cedar Bluffs, NE
  Tech Coordinator Since: 2006
Inserted Image   Kevin Scheef | Business Law, Digital Media, Info. Tech., Strength & Fitness, Web Design
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3228 | kscheef@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Waverly, NE
  Teacher Since: 1989
  Bachelors: 1989, Midland Lutheran College
  Masters: 2000, Doane College
Inserted Image   Barb Shanahan | Accounting, Business Economics, Personal Finance
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3215 | bshanahan@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Teacher Since: 1998
  Bachelors: 1981, Nebraska Wesleyan University
  Masters: in progress through Bellevue University
Inserted Image   Connor Shields | Pre-Calculus, Geometry, Honors Geometry
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3201 | cshields@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Fort Calhoun, NE
  Teacher Since: 2015
  Bachelors: 2015, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Weston Sieck | Academic Decathlon, AP Spanish, Spanish III & IV
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3205 | wsieck@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: David City, NE
  Teacher Since: 2014
  Bachelors: 2014, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: 2017, University of Nebraska at Kearney
  Study Abroad: 2012, University of Deusto-Bilbao, Spain
  Stephani Smaus | High School Resource
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 3219 | ssmaus@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Prague, NE
  Teacher Since: 2009
  Bachelors: 2005, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Jason Smith | Instrumental Music Director
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3302 | jsmith@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Ashland, NE
  Teacher Since: 2010
  Bachelors: 2009, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
  Clayton Tomjack | Chemistry 1 & 2, Chem Essentials, Honors Chemistry, Physics
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3225 | ctomjack@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Ewing, NE
  Teacher Since: 2011
  Bachelors: Doane College/University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a
Inserted Image   Josh Trutna | District Nurse
  (402) 443-4250 ext. 4006 | jtrutna@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Wahoo
  Registered Nurse Since: 2007
  Bachelors: 2007, Southeast Community College (Lincoln, NE)
Inserted Image   Kyle Weyers | Metals I-IV, Auto, CAD I & II, Welding
  (402) 443-4332 ext. 3213 | kweyers@wahoowarriors.org
  Hometown: Lincoln, NE
  Teacher Since: 2007
  Bachelors: 2006, University of Nebraska at Lincoln
  Masters: n/a

 

Wahoo High School Certified Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!