Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Story image 1_0
3e67781c68212

2017-2018 Wahoo Middle School Faculty & Staff

Wahoo Middle School
2201 N. Locust
Wahoo, Nebraska 68066
(402) 443-3101
(Use extensions listed below to leave a voicemail after school hours.)
Principal: Mr. Marc Kaminski

Click HERE to view the 2017-2018 WMS Master Teacher Schedule.
Click HERE to view the 2017-2018 WMS Bell Schedule.

PUT A FACE WITH A NAME:    Certified Staff    Support Staff

 Heidi Adams  |  English Language Learning (ELL) (ext. 2113)  <hadams@wahoowarriors.org>
 Robert Barry  |  7th/8th Grade Resource (ext. 2115)  <rbarry@wahoowarriors.org>
 Amanda Benkusky  |  8th Grade Paraprofessional (ext. 2115)  <abenkusky@wahoowarriors.org>
 Hunter Boe  |  Vocal Music (ext. 3301)  <hboe@wahoowarriors.org>
 Mike Bomar  |  8th Grade Math (ext. 2111)  <mbomar@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kim Brigham  |  Art (ext. 3209)  <kbrigham@wahoowarriors.org>
 Christine Cejka  |  6-8th Grade Paraprofessional (ext. 2115)  <ccejka@wahoowarriors.org>
 Karla Curran  |  Health & Physical Education (ext. 2116)  <kcurran@wahoowarriors.org>
 Susan Cherrington  |  7th/8th Grade Science (ext. 2101)  <scherrington@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kelly Dailey  |  6th Grade Paraprofessional (ext. 2112)  <kdailey@wahoowarriors.org>
 Cass Didier  |  Spanish (ext. 3216)  <cdidier@wahoowarriors.org>
 Chad Fox  |  MS Athletic Director (ext. 3211)  <cfox@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jodi Foxworthy  |  Secretary (ext. 2000)  <jfoxworthy@wahoowarriors.org>
 John Harris  |  7th/8th Grade Guidance Counselor (ext. 2103)  <jharris@wahoowarriors.org>
 Sarah Harris  |  6th Grade Resource (ext. 2112)  <sharris@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jon Herrera  |  Industrial Technology (ext. 3214)  <jherrera@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jayson Iversen  |  6th Grade Math (ext. 2102)  <jiversen@wahoowarriors.org>
 Cherie Johnson  |  7th Grade Math (ext. 2102)  <cjohnson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Marc Kaminski  |  Principal (ext. 2002)  <mkaminski@wahoowarriors.org>
 Cynthia Klepper  |  6th Grade Guidance Counselor (ext. 2103)  <cklepper@wahoowarriors.org>
 Chad Kula  |  6th & 7th Grade Science (ext. 2117)  <ckula@wahoowarriors.org>
 Trish Larson  |  Physical Education (ext. 3217)  <tlarson@wahoowarriors.org>
 Andrea Mann  |  8th Grade Writing, Reading (ext. 2106)  <amann@wahoowarriors.org>
 Carrie Mullendore-Dilsaver  |  Family & Consumer Sciences (ext. 3222)  <cmullenddil@wahoowarriors.org>
 Rhonda Obert  |  Special Education Para./Accompanist (ext. 2114)  <robert@wahoowarriors.org>
 Lisa Russ  |  6th Grade Writing, Reading (ext. 2109)  <lruss@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kim Schnakenberg  |  7th Grade Math (ext. 2105)  <kschnakenberg@wahoowarriors.org>
 Kelsey Sestak  |  Speech Therapy (ext. 2108)  <ksestak@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jason Smith  |  Instrumental Music (ext. 3302)  <jsmith@wahoowarriors.org>
 Josh Trutna  |  Nurse (ext. 4006)  <jtrutna@wahoowarriors.org>
 Pam VanNorman  |  7th Grade Paraprofessional (ext. 2115)  <pvannorman@wahoowarriors.org>
 Jerry Voboril  |  6th Grade Social Studies (ext. 2100)  <jvoboril@wahoowarriors.org>
 Linda Walker  |  7th/8th Grade Social Studies (ext. 2107)  <lwalker@wahoowarriors.org>
 Dianne Walsh  |  Resource Paraprofessional (ext. 2114)  <dwalsh@wahoowarriors.org>
 Cathy Watts  |  Special Education Paraprofessional (ext. 2114)  <cwatts@wahoowarriors.org>
 Michelle Wilt  |  Resource (ext. 2114)  <mwilt@wahoowarriors.org>
 Phyllis Wolf  |  Resource Paraprofessional (ext. 2114)  <pwolf@wahoowarriors.org>

 

2017-2018 Wahoo Middle School Faculty & Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!