Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Story image 1_0
55b29d9f1c06d

2017-2018 WPS Athletics Staff

Marc Kaminski, Activities Director
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2002
Cell: (402) 443-2350
mkaminski@wahoowarriors.org

Michelle Krecklow, Activities Secretary
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3001
mkrecklow@wahoowarriors.org

Chad Fox, Assistant AD, Head Football & Head Track & Field
(402) 443-4332 ext. 2118
cfox@wahoowarriors.org

Rachel Hall (ATC, AT/L), Athletic Trainer
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3220
Rachel.hall@bryanhealth.org

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Curtis Carlson, Head Girls Golf Coach
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1030
ccarlson@wahoowarriors.org

Katrina Christen, Head Softball Coach
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1039
kchristen@wahoowarriors.org

Karla Curran, Head Cross Country Coach
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2116
kcurran@wahoowarriors.org

Darold Foster, Head Wrestling Coach
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3204
dfoster@wahoowarriors.org

Jayson Iversen, Head Boys Golf Coach
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2102
jiverson@wahoowarriors.org

Kris Peterson, Head Cheer Coach
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3232
kpeterson@wahoowarriors.org

Megan Reisen, Head Dance Coach
reisenml@gmail.com

Kevin Scheef, Head Boys Basketball Coach
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3228
kscheef@wahoowarriors.org

Kelsey Sestak, Unified Bowling Coach
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2108
ksestak@wahoowarriors.org

Trish Larson, Head Volleyball Coach
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3231
tlarson@wahoowarriors.org

Linda Walker, Head Girls Basketball Coach
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2107
lwalker@wahoowarriors.org

Kyle Weyers, Head Baseball Coach
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3213
kweyers@wahoowarriors.org

2017-2018 WPS Athletics Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!