Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Congratulations to the Fall 2022 NSAA Academic All-State recipients (from left): Zoe Abramo, Avery Wieting, Megan Robinson, Zach Fox, Harper Hancock, Logan Scott, Autumn Iversen, Ales Adamec, McKenna Smith, Jonas Schnakenberg, Chloe Kasischke, Patrik Adamec, Karina Raney, and Samantha Sutton.

NSAA announces Fall 2022 NCPA Academic All-State Awards

14 WHS student athletes honored for their achievement

The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) is pleased to announce the student recipients of the Fall 2022 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association (NCPA) Academic All-State Awards.

Since 2006 this NSAA Award Program has recognized students who meet the criteria for nomination by their school in the season of their activity. Nominated students must be varsity players or organizational leaders who have played a significant role on the team. Nominees must have a minimum cumulative grade point average, in all curricular subjects, of 93%, or 3.7 on a 4.0-point scale.

Each year the NSAA and the NCPA recognize students during Fall, Winter and Spring Seasons who are nominated by their schools for their individual academic excellence, leadership and significant contributions in their NSAA activity.

Congratulations to the following Warrior students who have earned this honor:

Girls Golf
Karina Raney

Harper Hancock
Autumn Iversen

Girls Cross Country
Megan Robinson
Samantha Sutton

Boys Cross Country
Ales Adamec
Patrik Adamec

Chloe Kasischke
McKenna Smith

Zach Fox
Avery Wieting

One Act
Zoe Abramo
Logan Scott

Unified Bowling
Jonas Schnakenberg
Avery Wieting

Inserted Image

Related Sites

Note: Pages will open in a new browser window. External pages are not endorsed by Wahoo Public Schools.

NSAA announces Fall 2022 NCPA Academic All-State Awards

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!