Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Congratulations to the Winter 2021-2022 NSAA Academic All-State recipients (from left): Autumn Iversen, Taylor Luben, Trevor Beavers, Marcus Glock, Grace Darling, and Megan Robinson. (not pictured: Garrett Grandgenett, Kyan Lausterer)

NSAA announces Winter 2021-22 NCPA Academic All-State Awards

8 WHS students honored for their achievement

The Nebraska School Activities Association (NSAA) is pleased to announce the student recipients of the Winter 2021-22 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association (NCPA) Academic All-State Awards.

Since 2006 this NSAA Award Program has recognized students who meet the criteria for nomination by their school in the season of their activity. Nominated students must be varsity players or organizational leaders who have played a significant role on the team. Nominees must have a minimum cumulative grade point average, in all curricular subjects, of 93%, or 3.7 on a 4.0-point scale.

Each year the NSAA and the NCPA recognize students during Fall, Winter and Spring Seasons who are nominated by their schools for their individual academic excellence, leadership and significant contributions in their NSAA activity.

Congratulations to the following Warrior students who have earned this honor:

Boys Basketball
Marcus Glock
Garrett Grandgenett

Girls Basketball
Autumn Iversen
Taylor Luben

Boys Wrestling
Trevor Beavers
Kyan Lausterer

Girls Wrestling
Grace Darling
Megan Robinson

Inserted Image

NSAA announces Winter 2021-22 NCPA Academic All-State Awards

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!