Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


WHS Class of 2011

Congratulations WHS Class of 2011!

Congratulations to the Wahoo High School Class of 2011. This year's senior class celebrated its final day of school on Wednesday, 11. Graduation was celebrated on Sunday, May 15, at 1:30 p.m. in the high school gymnasium.

Fifty-four percent of this year's graduates plan to attend a four-year college or university, 32 percent plan to attend a two-year college, 4 percent will attend a tech or trade school, 4 percent will enter into military service, and 5 percent will enter the work force.

Fifty-three percent of the seniors reported they were offered a scholarship and/or grant for a total amount of over $1.5 million ($1,573,491) in award monies this year, but will only accept the use of about $890,000 ($893,418). Of these totals, $40,140 came from local scholarships and $62,350 came from grants. It is common for students to continue to receive scholarship awards through July. (Updated May 10, 2011)

Class Colors:    Yellow and Black

Class Flower:    Lily

Class Motto:

"Around here, however, we don't look backwards for very long. We keep moving forward, opening up new doors and doing new things, because we're curious . . . and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths."    --Walt Disney

Members of the Class of 2011:

Cole Emil Barry
Jessica Ann Barry
Sarah Brianne Becker
Kayla Ann Bennett
Jacquilyn Elisa Brazda
Emily Lauren Brodahl
Joshua Michael Buckmaster
Evan Michael Callan
Allyson Beth Clark
Emma Jean Cox
Kristin Nicole Daniel
Anna Rose Dauel
Chloe Jessica Davidson
Christyna Renee Dewberry
Fallon Jade DeWine
Joshua Timothy Discher
Kory James Divis
Nicholas Jay Dobesh
Richard Wesley Dunn
Mahala Ann Egr
Randy Ray Else
Caleb Reinhardt Feil
Richard Alan Fittro
Joel Thomas Gensler
Tierney Leigh Gensler
Morgan Faye Hancock
Ethan Michael Harders
Jessica Nicole Hedges
Christian Tremblay Hohl
Angel Lynn Janousek
Zachary Kyle Jansa
Tyson James Jelinek
Olivia Jolene Johnson
Amanda Sue Jonas
Carlie Rae Jonas
Michael Steven Kersten
Kylie Marie Krecklow
Matthew David Emil Lanik
Michaela Mae Lanik
Justin Matthew Lewandowski
Sean Josef Lindgren
Lindsay Helen Luers
Ciera Bryann Maldaner
Colter Joel Mattson
Lucas Kyle McAtee
Kelsey Elizabeth Meyer
Molli Sue Miller
Gregory Keith Milliken
Mattie Kay Murren
Cameron Joseph Nadrchal
Dyllon Alexander Nelson
Mya Kay Louise Nicholls
Scott Dudley O'Sullivan
Paige Madysen Otte
Ryall Allen Patocka
Joshua Trace Proctor
Trenton Charles Richard Raymond
David Sean Redding
Christina Esther Robinson
Nickolas Robert Rogers
Nicholas Joshua Schroeder
Devon Renae Sladek
Savanah Crachelle Sladek-Barr
Hailey Elizabeth Sloup
Tricia Ann Stuchlik
Jacob Aaron Subbert
Christine Rae Syverson
Tyson Joseph Martin Tonniges
Tyler Joseph Urban
Sadie Leigh Van Norman
Erin Cecelia Walker
Liane Renee White
Zachary Royce White
Robert Clifton Wilson
Aunbrea Mary Patricia Zeleny

Congratulations WHS Class of 2011!

Scotty O.

May 12, 2011

I can't believe we made it.