Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


First Aid Response Staff

Numerous staff members trained in case of an emergency

If you have any questions regarding the district's first aid procedures, please contact Wahoo Public Schools Nurse Josh Trutna at (402) 443-4250 ext. 1003.

The following Wahoo Public Schools staff members are currently certified in CPR/AED/First Aid by the American Heart Association:
Carlson, Brian
Carlson, Curtis
Christen, Katrina
Curran, Karla
Dunbar, Kevin
Ficenec, Dani
Foster, Darold
Fox, Chad
Gregg, Elizabeth
Holdsworth, Kim
Klein, Allison
Kramer, Wes
Meyer, Kelly
Myers, Kathy
Nelson, Josey
Parson, Andrea
Pokorny, Kris
Privett, David
Scheef, Kevin
Simonsen, Staci
Trutna, Josh
Walker, Linda
Weyers, Kyle
White, Lote

David Privett

Wahoo Public Schools/Saunders County Head Start Asthma/Anaphylaxis Response Team:

Middle School/High School:
Kristal Brabec
John Harris
Marc Kaminski
Michelle Krecklow
Trish Larson
Shelley Maass
David Privett
Josh Trutna

Elementary/Head Start/Preschool:
Mandy Eddie
Shelley Maass
David Privett
Judy Stukenholtz
Colleen Sutton
Josh Trutna

First Aid Response Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!