Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Congratulations Warrior student athletes named "Academic All Conference" for the 2022 Fall season, back two rows (from left): Caden Smart, Kyle Babst, Zach Fox, Jonas Schnackenberg, Dawson Rafteseth, Conner Herndon, Megan Robinson, Megan Steele, Logan Scott, Ales Adamec, Eli Hauswald, Patrik Adamec, Jase Maly, Avery Wieting. Middle row: Lanta Hitz, Karina Raney, Miranda Keller, Chloe Kasischke, Maddie Snyder, Samantha Sutton. Front row: Mackenzie Chadwell, Autumn Iversen, Ava Lausterer, Sidney Smart, Harper Hancock, McKenna Smith, Alyssa Havlovic, Adelia Dunlap, and Zoe Abramo.

29 Warriors recognized with 'Academic All-Conference' awards for Fall 2022 season

Students honored for combined academic & extracurricular excellence

The Nebraska Trailblazer Conference honors Academic All-Conference participants in each of the varsity interscholastic boys and girls programs that contend for a conference championship.

The following criteria must be met (in total) in order for a student-athlete to receive the Trailblazer Conference Academic All-Conference Award in any NSAA-sponsored Activity:

• Student must be a contribution of a varsity team and have been in that role in at least one half of the contests in which the school participated.
• Student must be a sophomore, junior, or senior at the nominating school.
• Student must have a cumulative GPA of 3.7 or better based on a standard 4.0 scale. In addition, the student may not have any permanent failures recorded on his/her transcript.

Congratulations to the following Warriors for earning the Academic All-Conference Award for the 2022 fall season:

Zach Fox (sr.) - 3.72
Dawson Rafteseth (sr.) - 3.77
Jonas Schnakenberg (jr.) - 3.75
Caden Smart (soph.) - 3.96
Avery Wieting (jr.) - 3.97

Alex Adamec (soph.) - 3.96
Patrik Adamec (soph.) - 3.96
Logan Kleffner (soph.) - 3.72
Mackenzie Chadwell (soph.) - 3.81
Samantha Sutton (sr.) - 3.80
Megan Robinson (sr.) - 3.92

Autumn Iversen (sr.) - 3.97
Harper Hancock (sr.) - 3.71
Sidney Smart (jr.) - 4.0
Ava Lausterer (jr.) - 3.90
Lanta Hitz (jr.) - 3.99
Maddie Snyder (soph.) - 4.0
Adelia Dunlap (soph.) - 3.94

Karina Raney (soph.) - 3.98

Alyssa Havlovic (soph.) - 3.75
Chloe Kasischke (soph.) - 3.97
Miranda Keller (soph.) - 3.98
McKenna Smith (soph.) - 3.96

Logan Scott (sr.) - 4.0
Megan Steele (sr.) - 4.0
Zoe Abramo (sr.) - 3.88
Connor Herndon (soph.) - 3.71

Avery Wieting (jr.) - 3.97
Jonas Schnakenberg (jr.) - 3.75
Eli Hauswald (jr.) - 3.98
Jase Maly (jr.) - 3.95
Ales Adamec (soph.) - 3.96
Patrik Adamec (soph.) - 3.96
Kyle Babst (jr.) - 3.87

Related Sites

Note: Pages will open in a new browser window. External pages are not endorsed by Wahoo Public Schools.

29 Warriors recognized with 'Academic All-Conference' awards for Fall 2022 season

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!