Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Congratulations Warrior students named "Academic All Conference" for the Fall 2021 season!

23 Warriors recognized with 'Academic All-Conference' awards for Fall 2021

Students honored for combined academic & extracurricular excellence

The Nebraska Trailblazer Conference honors Academic All-Conference participants in each of the varsity interscholastic boys and girls programs that contend for a conference championship.

The following criteria must be met (in total) in order for a student-athlete to receive the Trailblazer Conference Academic All-Conference Award in any NSAA-sponsored Activity:

• Student must be a contribution of a varsity team and have been in that role in at least one half of the contests in which the school participated.
• Student must be a sophomore, junior, or senior at the nominating school.
• Student must have a cumulative GPA of 3.7 or better based on a standard 4.0 scale. In addition, the student may not have any permanent failures recorded on his/her transcript.

Congratulations to the following Warriors for earning the Academic All-Conference Award for the Fall 2021 season:

Zach Fox (jr.)
Kyan Lausterer (sr.)
Carson Lavaley (sr.)
Colin Ludvik (sr.)
Dawson Rafteseth (jr.)
Gavin Pokorny (sr.)
Ben Trasher (sr.)

Cadence Bailar (soph.)
Hannah Jorgensen (sr.)
Megan Robinson (jr.)
Samantha Sutton (jr.)

Cody Bailey (sr.)
Gabbie Raney (soph.)

Katelyn Urban (sr.)
Rebecca Wotipka (sr.)
Autumn Iversen (jr.)
Harper Hancock (jr.)
Sidney Smart (soph.)
Lanta Hitz (soph.)
Ava Lausterer (soph.)

Mya Larson (sr.)
Josie Sutton (sr.)
Brailey Gronenthal (soph.)

23 Warriors recognized with 'Academic All-Conference' awards for Fall 2021

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!