Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

WHS Support Staff


Kristin Carlson | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3200 | kcarlson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Jodi Cihal | Secretary
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3000 | jcihal@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Rob Christian | Transportation Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | rchristian@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Angiee Dey | Food Services Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | adey@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Shannon Hauswald | Career Exploration Opportunities Coordinator
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3227 | shauswald@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Michelle Krecklow | Secretary, District Data Manager
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3001 | mkrecklow@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Cohen Kugel | Head Maintenance
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | ckugel@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Teri Lewandowski | Food Services
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | tlewandowski@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Janet Lienemann | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3219 | jlienemann@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Craig Markvicka | Custodian
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | cmarkvicka@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kathy Myers | Superintendent's Secretary
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4001 | kmyers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kristine Peterson | Library Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3003 | kpeterson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Kris Pokorny | Business Manager
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4000 | kpokorny@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Catherine Rafteseth | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3200 | crafteseth@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Tamara Roberts | Food Services
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | troberts@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Cherry Semrad | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3200 | csemrad@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Judi Storm | Transitions Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3218 | jstorm@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Sharon Tharp | Custodian
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | stharp@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Corey Wagner | Custodian
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | cwagner@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Chanell Werth | Health Aide
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1003 | cwerth@wahoowarriors.org

 

 

 

WHS Support Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!