Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wahoo Elementary Support Staff


Chris Anderson | Speech Technician
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1034 | canderson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tami Beavers | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1043 | tbeavers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tammy Brabec | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1046 | tbrabec@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Taylor Brazda | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1014 | tbrazda@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Kim Brazil | Custodian
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1009 | kbrazil@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Deana Brust | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1043 | dbrust@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Chris Cejka| Kitchen Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 |ccejka@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Erica Chatten | Kitchen
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1008 | echatten@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Rob Christian | Transportation Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | rchristian@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


A.K. Circo | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1043 | acirco@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Kelsey Densberger | Kitchen
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1008 | kdensberger@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Angiee Dey | Kitchen
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1008 | adey@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Jenna Eller | Tier II Reading Intervention
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1052 | jeller@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Ashley Flight | Kitchen
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1008 | aflight@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tony Fulton | Custodian
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1009 | tfulton@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Averi Goff | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1043 | agoff@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Lindsey Havlovic | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1017 | lhavlovic@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Amanda Hime | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1016 | ahime@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kim Holdsworth | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1043 | kholdsworth@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Tina Hough | Special Education & Guidance Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1022 | though@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Heather Johnson | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1016 | hjohnson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tiffany Kasischke | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 etc. 1015 | tkasischke@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Cohen Kugel | Head Maintenance
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | ckugel@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Janet Lienemann | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1043 | jlienemann@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Tapanga Lihs | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1043 |tlihs@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Roxane Malousek | Head Start Secretary
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1001 | rmalousek@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Cheri Maly | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1044 | cmaly@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Lori Mortensen | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1044 | lmortensen@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Gail Mumm | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1016 | gmumm@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Vicki Murren | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1016 | vmurren@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kathy Myers | Superintendent's Secretary
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4001 | kmyers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Michelle Nice | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1033 | mnice@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Andrea Parson | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1028 | aparson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Christina Pearson | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1043 | cpearson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Kris Pokorny | Business Manager
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4000 | kpokorny@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Chris Privett | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1033 | cprivett@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Ashley Sharpe | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1044 | asharpe@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Natalie Sherman | Tier III Reading Intervention
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1028 | nsherman@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Sara Spicka | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1033 | sspicka@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Allissa Steiner | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1028 | asteiner@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Colleen Sutton | Elementary Secretary
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1000 | csutton@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Laurie Tomjack | Special Education Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1044 | ltomjack@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Susan Wagner | Interpreter
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1043 | swagner@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Chanell Werth | Elementary Health Aide
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1003 | cwerth@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Eliza Zaragoza | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1018 | ezaragoza@wahoowarriors.org

 

Wahoo Elementary Support Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!