Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Wahoo Elementary Support Staff


Chris Anderson | Speech Technician
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1034 | canderson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Vivian Andersson | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1021 | vandersson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Tami Beavers | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1043 | tbeavers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Taylor Brazda | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1014 | tbrazda@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Kim Brazil | Custodian
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1009 | kbrazil@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Deena Brust | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1033 | dbrust@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Rylea Buckmaster | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1018 | rbuckmaster@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Susie Carlson | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1044 | scarlson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Erica Chatten | Elementary Health Aide
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1003 | echatten@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Rob Christian | Transportation Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | rchristian@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Angiee Dey | Food Services Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3210 | adey@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Mary Dodge | Food Services
(402) 443-4250 ext. 3210 | mdodge@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Lindsey Havlovic | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1017 | lhavlovic@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Diana Haynes | Food Services
(402) 443-4250 ext. 3210 | dhaynes@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Kim Holdsworth | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1044 | kholdsworth@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Tina Hough | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1028 | though@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Heather Johnson | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1016 | hjohnson@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Cohen Kugel | Head Maintenance
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3212 | ckugel@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Roxane Malousek | Head Start Secretary
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1001 | rmalousek@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Cheri Maly | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1044 | cmaly@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Tami Meduna | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1044 | tmeduna@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Lori Mortensen | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1044 | lmortensen@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Vicki Murren | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1016 | vmurren@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Kathy Myers | Superintendent's Secretary
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4001 | kmyers@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Kris Pokorny | Business Manager
(402) 443-3051 ext. 4000 | kpokorny@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Ashley Sharpe | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1015 | asharpe@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Natalie Sherman | Tier III Reading Intervention
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1028 | nsherman@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Andrew Smith | Custodian
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1009 | asmith@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Sara Spicka | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1033 | sspicka@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Allissa Steiner | Kindergarten Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1046 | asteiner@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------

Inserted Image
Colleen Sutton | Elementary Secretary
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1000 | csutton@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Laurie Tomjack | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1044 | ltomjack@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Beth Vech | Head Start Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1016 | bvech@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Susan Wagner | Interpreter
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1043 | susan_wagner@ralstonschools.org

-------------------------


Chanell Werth | Elementary Health Aide
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1003 | cwerth@wahoowarriors.org

-------------------------


Meagan Werth | Resource Paraprofessional
(402) 443-4250 ext. 1044 | mwerth@wahoowarriors.org

 

 

 

 

Wahoo Elementary Support Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!