Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2021 summer athletic camps scheduled

Info/registration forms for baseball, basketball, football, softball, volleyball & wrestling camps now posted

Please click the following links for information and registration forms for the 2021 WPS athletic summer camps:

BASEBALL
    (June 8-9, 2021 • for boys entering grades 3-9 this fall)
    Questions? Please contact Coach Kyle Weyers (402-443-4332 ext. 3213, email: kweyers@wahoowarriors.org)

BOYS BASKETBALL
    (June 1-4, 2021 • for boys entering grades 3-8 this fall)
    Questions? Please contact Coach Kevin Scheef (402-680-5189, email: kscheef@wahoowarriors.org)

FOOTBALL
    (July 12-15, 2021 • for boys entering grades 3-8 this fall)
    (July 19-22, 2021 • for boys entering grades 9-12 this fall)
    Questions? Please contact Coach Chad Fox (402-443-4332 ext. 3211, email: cfox@wahoowarriors.org)

GIRLS BASKETBALL
    (June 7-10, 2021 • for girls entering grades 3-8 this fall)
    Questions? Please contact Coach Sean Forbes (402-443-4332 ext. 3205, email: sforbes@wahoowarriors.org)

SOFTBALL
    (June 1-3, 2021 • for girls entering grades 3-8 this fall)
    Questions? Please contact Coach Katrina Christen (402-443-4250 ext. 1039, email: kchristen@wahoowarriors.org)

VOLLEYBALL (grades 1-5)
    (July 7-8, 2021 • for girls entering grades 1-5 this fall)
    Questions? Please contact Coach Katie Reeves (402-875-0406, email: kreeves@wahoowarriors.org)

VOLLEYBALL (grades 6-8)
    (July 12-13, 2021 • for girls entering grades 6-8 this fall)
    Questions? Please contact Coach Katie Reeves (402-875-0406, email: kreeves@wahoowarriors.org)

WRESTLING
    (May 25-26, 2021 • for girls and boys entering grades K-12 this fall)
    Questions? Please contact Coach Darold Foster (402-659-1193, email: dfoster@wahoowarriors.org)

2021 summer athletic camps scheduled

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!