Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Wahoo Public Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Story image 1_0
58ff9a3bd389e

2017-2018 Clubs & Organizations Staff

Marc Kaminski, Activities Director
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2002
Cell: (402) 443-2350
mkaminski@wahoowarriors.org

John Harris, Creative Programs Director
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2002
jharris@wahoowarriors.org

Michelle Krecklow, Activities Secretary
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3001
mkrecklow@wahoowarriors.org

---------------------------------------------------------------------

Hunter Boe, Vocal Music/Musical Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3301
hboe@wahoowarriors.org

Kim Brigham, Art Club
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3209
kbrigham@wahoowarriors.org

Nicole Burg, Yearbook
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3208
nburg@wahoowarriors.org

Susan Cherrington, MS Science Club
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2101
scherrington@wahoowarriors.org

Larry Fangman, Chess Club
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3207
lfangman@wahoowarriors.org

Caleb Grummert, Close Up
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3203
cgrummert@wahoowarriors.org

Sarah Harris, MS Student Council
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2112
sharris@wahoowarriors.org

Jon Herrera, MS & HS Skills USA
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3214
jherrera@wahoowarriors.org

Cherie Johnson, One Act Play Production
(402) 443-3101 ext. 2110
cjohnson@wahoowarriors.org

John Minnick, Speech Team
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3206
jminnick@wahoowarriors.org

Carrie Mullendore-Dilsaver, FCCLA
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3222
cmullenddil@wahoowarriors.org

Dave Privett, Academic Decathlon, Quiz Bowl
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3232
dprivett@wahoowarriors.org

Barb Shanahan, FBLA & W-Club
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3215
bshanahan@wahoowarriors.org

Weston Sieck, Academic Decathlon, Spanish Club
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3205
wsieck@wahoowarriors.org

Stephani Smaus, HS Student Council
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3219
ssmaus@wahoowarriors.org

Jason Smith, Instrumental Music Director
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3302
jsmith@wahoowarriors.org

Clayton Tomjack, National Honor Society
(402) 443-4332 ext. 3225
ctomjack@wahoowarriors.org

2017-2018 Clubs & Organizations Staff

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!